Welcome to Manor Farm Community Infant School

Our school motto is ‘Together we Grow’ and in a lively, caring and challenging environment we aim to provide a school that nurtures ‘life-long learners.’

As a school we focus on every child as an individual and aim to bring out the best in each pupil. We have a very skilled and dedicated staff team who believe that ‘happy children make successful learners’ and therefore try to ensure that lessons are taught in fun and engaging ways.

We hope that you find it easy to find your way around our website and that you discover all you would like to know. If not please do not hesitate to telephone us to ask any questions you may have.

Paula Coppins

Headteacher

Open Morning for prospective parents
Thursday 16th November – 9.30am – 12pm
Monday 27th November – 9.30am – 12pm

Diary of events

Return to school – Tuesday 31st October – 8.55am

Parents Evening – Wednesday 8th November – 2pm – 8pm
Flu Immunisations – Thursday 9th November
Parent Lesson Observation (Oak, Elm, Ash) – Tuesday 14th November – 9.30am
Activity Week – Monday 4th to Friday 8th December
Christmas Performance –  Wednesday 13th December – 9.30am (crèche available)
Christmas Performance – Thursday 14th December – 9.30am
Christmas Performance – Friday 15th December – 9.30am
Christmas Parties – Tuesday 19th December

Last day of term – Tuesday 19th December – 3.10pm
Return to School -Thursday 4th January 2018 – 8.55am