Welcome to Manor Farm Community Infant School

Our school motto is ‘Together we Grow’ and in a lively, caring and challenging environment we aim to provide a school that nurtures ‘life-long learners.’

As a school we focus on every child as an individual and aim to bring out the best in each pupil. We have a very skilled and dedicated staff team who believe that ‘happy children make successful learners’ and therefore try to ensure that lessons are taught in fun and engaging ways.

We hope that you find it easy to find your way around our website and that you discover all you would like to know. If not please do not hesitate to telephone us to ask any questions you may have.

Paula Coppins

Headteacher

Diary of events

Return to School – Tuesday 7th June – 8.55am

Queens Birthday Celebrations – Thursday 9th June

Parent Lesson Observations
Larch Class – Monday 13th June – 2.15pm
Beech Class – Tuesday 14th June – 2.15pm
Chestnut Class – Thursday 16th June – 2.15pm

Class Photographs – Wednesday 15th June

Mufti Day for Summer Fayre – Friday 17th June  (donation to the childrens tombola)

Sports Day – Tuesday 21st June – pm

Grandparents morning – Thursday 23rd June  (Year 2 Only)

School Summer Fayre – Sunday 26th June – 12pm – 3pm

Activity Week – Monday 4th – Friday 8th July

Transition Morning – Tuesday 12th July – New Intake Visiting

Reserve date for Sports Day – Tuesday 12th July

Leavers Assembly – Thursday 21st July – 9.30am  (Year 2 Parents Only)

Last day of term – Thursday 21st July – 3.10pm
Return to school – Monday 5th September – 8.55am