Welcome to Manor Farm Community Infant School

Our school motto is ‘Together we Grow’ and in a lively, caring and challenging environment we aim to provide a school that nurtures ‘life-long learners.’

As a school we focus on every child as an individual and aim to bring out the best in each pupil. We have a very skilled and dedicated staff team who believe that ‘happy children make successful learners’ and therefore try to ensure that lessons are taught in fun and engaging ways.

We hope that you find it easy to find your way around our website and that you discover all you would like to know. If not please do not hesitate to telephone us to ask any questions you may have.

Paula Coppins

Headteacher

Diary of events

Return to School – Wednesday 4th September – 8.55am

Meet the Teacher

  • Spruce Class – Monday 9th September – 9.10am
  • Beech Class – Monday 9th September – 2.40pm
  • Chestnut Class – Tuesday 10th September – 2.40pm
  • Willow Class – Wednesday 11th September – 2.40pm
  • Larch Class – Thursday 12th September – 2.40pm
  • Oak, Elm Ash Class – Friday 13th September – 2.30pm

Parent Information Evening (EYFS) – Tuesday 24th September 7.30pm-9pm

Parent Lesson Observations

  • Beech Class – Thursday 3rd October – 9.15am
  • Willow Class – Monday 7th October – 9.15am
  • Larch Class – Tuesday 8th October – 2.15pm
  • Spruce Class – Thursday 10th October – 9.15am
  • Chestnut Class – Monday 14th October – 2.15pm

Individual Photographs – Wednesday 23rd October

Autumn Assembly – Wednesday 23rd October – 9.30am
Autumn Assembly – Thursday 24th October – 9.30am  (crèche available)

Last day of term – Friday 25th October – 3.10pm

Return to School – Tuesday 5th November – 8.55am