Diary of events

Return to School – Tuesday 5th November – 8.55am

Parents Evening – Wednesday 6th November 2pm – 8pm

Parent Lesson Observations – Oak, Elm and Ash – Tuesday 12th November – 9.30am

Open Mornings for prospective parents
Thursday 14th November – 9.30am
Monday 25th November – 9.30am

FOMFS Mufti Day – Friday 29th November
FOMFS Christmas Fayre – Sunday 1st December – 12pm – 3pm

Activity Week – Monday 9th December – Friday 13th December

Christmas Performance – Monday 16th December – 1.30 pm
Christmas Performance – Tuesday 17th December – 9.30am (crèche available) Christmas Performance – Wednesday 18th December – 9.30am

Last day of term – Thursday 19th December – 3.10pm
Return to School – Tuesday 7th January 2020 – 8.55am