Diary of events

Return to School – Thursday 3rd January 2019 – 8.55am

Parent Lesson Observations
Spruce Class – Monday 14th January – 2.15pm
Chestnut Class – Tuesday 15th January – 2.15pm
Larch Class – Thursday 17th January – 2.15pm
Beech Class – Tuesday 22nd January – 2.15pm
Reception – Thursday 24th January – 9.30am to 10.15am
Willow Class – Thursday 31st January – 2.15pm

Parent Information Evening – Tuesday 5th February – 7.30pm to 9pm

Last day of term – Friday 15th February – 3.10pm
Return to School – Monday 25th February – 8.55am

Book Fayre – Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March

Parents Evening – Wednesday 20th March – 2pm to 8pm

Spring Assembly – Wednesday 3rd April – 9.30am
Spring Assembly – Thursday 4th April – 9.30am (creche available)

Last day of term – Friday 5th April – 3.10pm
Return to School – Wednesday 24th April – 8.55am