Diary of events

Return to School – Wednesday 24th April – 8.55am

Parent Lesson Observations
Spruce Class – Tuesday 30th April (Year 1 only) – 9.15am
Willow Class – Thursday 9th May – 2.15pm
Beech Class – Tuesday 14th May – 2.15pm

Parent Information Evening – Tuesday 30th April – 7.30pm to 9pm

Grandparents Morning (Reception only) – Friday 3rd May – 9.15am

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Last day of term – Friday 24th May – 3.10pm
Return to School – Tuesday 4th June – 8.55am

School Trip (Whipsnade Zoo) – Wednesday 12th June

Grandparents Morning (Year 2 only) – Thursday 20th June – 9.15am

Sports Day – Tuesday 25th June – 9.30am

New Intake Day – Tuesday 2nd July – 10.15am

Activity Week – Monday 15th to Friday 19th July

Year 2 Leavers Assembly – Wednesday 24th July – 9.30am

Last day of term – Wednesday 24th July – 3.10pm
Return to School – Wednesday 4th September – 8.55am