Dates

Meet the Teacher
Willow Class – Friday 8th September – 2.40pm
Spruce Class – Monday 11th September – 9.10am
Chestnut Class – Tuesday 12th September – 2.40pm
Beech Class – Wednesday 13th September – 2.40pm
Larch Class – Thursday 14th September – 2.40pm
Reception (Oak, Ash, Elm) – Friday 15th September – 2.15pm

Parent Lesson Observations
Willow Class – Monday 2nd October – 9.15am
Beech Class – Thursday 5th October – 9.15am
Larch Class – Tuesday 10th October – 2.15pm
Spruce Class – Thursday 12th October – 9.15pm
Chestnut – Monday 16th October – 2.15pm

School Photos – Wednesday 11th October

Autumn Assembly – Wednesday 18th October – 9.30am
Autumn Assembly – Thursday 19th October – 9.30am (crèche available)

Last day of term – Friday 20th October – 3.10pm
Return to school – Tuesday 31st October – 8.55am

Parents Evening – Wednesday 8th November – 2pm – 8pm
Flu Immunisations – Thursday 9th November
Parent Lesson Observation (Oak, Elm, Ash) – Tuesday 14th November – 9.30am

Open Morning for prospective parents
Thursday 16th November – 9.30am – 12pm
Monday 27th November – 9.30am – 12pm

Activity Week – Monday 4th to Friday 8th December
Christmas Performance –  Wednesday 13th December – 9.30am (crèche available)
Christmas Performance – Thursday 14th December – 9.30am
Christmas Performance – Friday 15th December – 9.30am
Christmas Parties – Tuesday 19th December

Last day of term – Tuesday 19th December – 3.10pm
Return to school – Thursday 4th January 2018 – 8.55am

Parent Lesson Observations
Willow Class – Thursday 11th January – 2.15pm
Spruce Class – Monday 15th January – 2.15pm
Chestnut Class – Tuesday 16th January – 2.15pm
Larch Class – Thursday 18th January – 2.15pm
Beech Class – Tuesday 23rd January – 2.15pm
Reception (Oak, Elm, Ash) – 25th January – 9.30-10.15am

Parent Information Evening – Tuesday 6th February – 7.30pm-9pm

Last day of term – Friday 9th February – 3.10pm
Return to School – Monday 19th February – 8.55am

Book Fair – Monday 26th February to Friday 2nd March

Parents Evening – Wednesday 21st March – 2pm-8pm

Activity Week – Monday 26th March to Thursday 29th March

Spring Assembly – Tuesday 27th March – 9.30am
Spring Assembly – Wednesday 28th March – 9.30am (crèche available)

Last day of term – Thursday 29th March – 3.10pm
Return to School – Monday 16th April – 8.55am

Parent Lesson Observations
Spruce Class – Tuesday 1st May – 9.15am (year 1 only)
Willow Class – Thursday 10th May – 2.15pm
Beech Class – Tuesday 15th May – 2.15pm

Grandparents Morning – Tuesday 8th May – 9.15am (Reception only)

Last day of term – Friday 25th May – 3.10pm
Return to School – Tuesday 5th June – 8.55am

Class Photos – Wednesday 13th June

Grandparents Morning – Thursday 21st June – 9.15am (Year 2 only)

Sports Day – Tuesday 26th June – 12.45pm

Activity Week – Monday 16th to Friday 20th July

Leavers Assembly – Tuesday 24th July 9.30am

Last day of term – Tuesday 24th July – 3.10pm
Return to School – Thursday 6th September – 8.55am