Dates

Diary of events

Return to School – Thursday 2nd September

Meet the Teacher
Oak and Ash Class – Friday 3rd September – 1.15pm  (via zoom)

Willow Class – Tuesday 7th September – 2:40pm
Spruce Class – Tuesday 7th September – 2:40pm
Beech Class – Wednesday 8th September – 2:40pm
Larch Class – Wednesday 8th September – 2:40pm
Chestnut Class – Thursday 9th September – 2:40pm

Last day of term – Friday 22nd October
Return to School – Tuesday 2nd November

Parents Evening
Classes Ash, Chestnut and Spruce – Tuesday 9th November (via school cloud)
Classes Oak, Beech, Willow and Larch – Wednesday 10th November (via school cloud)

Flu Clinic – Friday 12th November

Open Mornings
Thursday 11th November – 9.30am
Monday 22nd November – 9.30am

Individual School Photos – 24th November 

Mufti Day – Friday 26th November

Last day of term – Friday 17th December
Return to School – Wednesday 5th January 2022